Heh... Got back about 2 hours ago from a eating and shopping spree... Berlin was great! Hahaha... but the weather sucked though. It was raining everyday for the 4 days I was there!
Erms... I also don't really know what I bought... but mainly food stuff to bring home (read: chocolate and fruit tea) and now i'm wondering about how to pack them into my luggage in 2 months time.
And I always seem to do a spot of toiletries shopping when I'm outside Switz. Maybe cause I think the things are cheaper than in St Gallen. This time, I actually bought washing powder and shampoo back. Interesting huh? The random stuff I get...
Oh.. there is a 1 Euro shop in Berlin! cheap and nice stuff.. but not very applicable for me. Haiz...
And I got yo catch live tennis! Hahaha.. it was fun! and had a spot of fan-girling when the people you have been watching on tv is just like inches from you. Great! More updates to follow! :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment