There has been a housefly buzzing about in my room since yesterday... and it is just plain annoying. Guess this is what summer and spring brings... insects.
Have opened my window to let it fly out, but it's not taking the bait! Darn!
And I feel that my reflexes are so slow compared to that lousy, miserable, puny fly. Everytime i try to smash it, it would invariably escape... and I can sort of see my hands moving in slow-motion (as compared to the fly's motion), clapping or slamming an empty spot. Sheesh. why do I even bother?
Lunch is beckoning... Hungry!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
Yes... Why should u even bother?
If u can hit a fly with one blow, I will really start to wonder whether you are an amphibian --- Eh, I mean a frog....
wahahahahs... *ribbit.. ribbit*
cause it is annoying me... and it's like sitting so still on the table or some surface that i keep thinking i have a chance...
Post a Comment